Friday-Saturday, April 12-13, 2019
The Waterfront

328 Front Street S

La Crosse, WI 54601

608.782.5400

http://www.thewaterfrontlacrosse.com/ 

7-10pm

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Piggy's

501 Front Street

La Crosse, WI 54601

608.784.4877

http://www.piggys.com/  

8-11:30pm 

Friday-Saturday, June 14-15, 2019
The Waterfront

328 Front Street S

La Crosse, WI 54601

608.782.5400

http://www.thewaterfrontlacrosse.com/ 

7-10pm

 
Friday-Saturday, July 5-6, 2018
The Freight House

107 Vine Street,

La Crosse, WI 54601

608.784.6211

http://www.freighthouserestaurant.com 

Friday 6:30-10:30 / Saturday 7-11pm

Friday-Saturday, July 12-13, 2019
The Waterfront

328 Front Street S

La Crosse, WI 54601

608.782.5400

http://www.thewaterfrontlacrosse.com/ 

7-10pm

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Benson Block Party (Private)

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Downtown Sound Concert Series

Onalaska, WI 54650

6-8pm

Sunday, August 11, 2019

MN Seaplane Pilots Annual BBQ (Private)

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Goodview Days Beverage Garden

Goodview, MN

3-6pm

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Christian Crossings Family Night

Lewiston, MN

5-8pm

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Chart House

Lakeville, MN

5-8pm on the patio

(weather permitting-indoors if not)

Friday-Saturday, September 13-14, 2019
The Waterfront

328 Front Street S

La Crosse, WI 54601

608.782.5400

http://www.thewaterfrontlacrosse.com/ 

7-10pm

Friday-Saturday, November 8-9, 2019
The Waterfront

328 Front Street S

La Crosse, WI 54601

608.782.5400

http://www.thewaterfrontlacrosse.com/ 

7-10pm

Friday-Saturday, December 27-28, 2019
The Freight House

107 Vine Street,

La Crosse, WI 54601

608.784.6211

http://www.freighthouserestaurant.com 

Friday 6:30-10:30 / Saturday 7-11pm

© 2016 Costello & Hipps

  • w-facebook
  • White Instagram Icon
  • Twitter Clean
  • White YouTube Icon
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now